SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>press>Trade Shows
Tradeshows

AMETEK Aerospace & Defense OEM Divisions
MPS - Measurement & Power Systems
TMS - Thermal Management Systems

Tradeshows

Location

Dates

AMETEK
Divisions
Attending

 
LABACE

Sao Paulo, BR 

Aug 15-17, 2017

MPS

 
Tinker & the Primes

Midwest City, OK

Aug 21-23, 2017

MPS

 ACPC

San Diego, CA

Aug 26-29, 2017

MPS

F16 TCG

Ogden, UT

Sep 11-14,2 017

MPS

MRO Europe

London, UK

Oct 3-5, 2017

MPS & TMS

NBAA

 

Las Vegas, NV

Oct 10-12, 2017

MPS & TMS

HOC

 

Atlanta, GA

Oct 16-19, 2017

MPS

C130 TCG

 

North Charleston, SC

Oct 23-24, 2017

MPS

 

Regional Sales Manager

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Latam / Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Aftermarket Sales Manager
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap