SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Solutions>Air Data System Components

Angle of Attack Sensors   Angle of Attack Sensors

AMETEK Aerospace & Defense has over 40 year’s experience supplying Angle of Attack Sensors for military, commercial, and business jet applications. Proven on multiple platforms, these reliable units provide critical input to the aircraft’s Stall Protection and Wind Shear Warning Systems.
   . . . more



Total Air Probe   Total Air Temperature Sensors

TAT Sensors also utilize AMETEK’s experience with aircraft engine air temperature monitoring sensors. Total Air Sensors use flow and pressure with a non-moving probe to provide angle of attack, pitot-static pressure, and total air temperature - corrected for de-icing conditions.
. . . more


Regional Sales Manager

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Latam / Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Aftermarket Sales Manager
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap