SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Products>Reservoirs and Tanks


AMETEK can provide custom designed lube oil tanks for engine and APU applications. Offering a fully integrated solution, AMETEK would provide all functional elements including reservoir sizing, optimized component selection, and integration for lowest weight and cost. AMETEK's level sensing product capability makes for a natural integration with the oil tank itself. Additional capability is the integration of fill/spill caps, pressurization valves, dearation, vent valves, chip detectors/collectors and sightglasses makes for a natural single source solution. Tank construction can range from cast aluminum to stainless steel sheetmetal.

Engine Lube System Datasheet

Regional Sales Manager

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Latam / Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Aftermarket Sales Manager
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap