SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Products>System Harnesses


AMETEK Aerospace has manufactured electrical harness assemblies since the 1940’s. Our assemblies can be found in submarines, aircraft, and space applications. We have the experience and capability to produce electrical harness assemblies for virtually any application, whether it is a missile ignition assembly, aircraft actuator assembly or simply a generic electrical harness for a land-based power generation gas turbine. Continuous improvement in technology enables us to improve the durability of our electrical harness assemblies in high performance applications in extreme environments.

Electric Harness Assemblies Datasheet

Regional Sales Manager

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Latam / Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Aftermarket Sales Manager
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap