SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Products>Pressure Transducers


AMETEK Aerospace & Defense has extensive experience supplying pressure transducers for aircraft hydraulic systems. AMETEK's Silicon-on-Insulator technology and patent-pending design yield high accuracy with unmatched reliability and stability in the most demanding environments. Available in absolute, gage or differential pressure configurations, the transducers are designed for high shock and high vibration environments. The transducers can be configured for low level electrical output (100 mV typical), voltage output (.5 to 5.5 VDC typical) or current output (4-20 mA). Other outputs for specific system compatibility are also available. The transducer has been tested to, and meets the most stringent EMC and HIRF requirements of MIL-STD-461F, DO-160E and D6-16050-5. Fully compatible with many media, these transducers can be adapted to have any pressure or electrical connection. Configurations including additional sensing capabilities and various levels of redundancy are also available. Silicon on Insulator

SOI Pressure Transducer Datasheet 

Regional Sales Manager

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Latam / Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Aftermarket Sales Manager
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap