SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Products>Fuel Quantity Probes


AMETEK active probes are designed for internal tank mounting using quick-release clamps. The design of the probes is highly flexible, allowing AMETEK to produce custom designs using standard parts and proven materials. Probes can also be furnished with integral flanges for external mounting. Crashworthy probes are available with load spreading caps or frangible design.

A Fuel Quantity Probe system can be configured for any size tank with multiple probes of lengths defined specific to each tank and AMETEK can model the tank to enable the system to report total volume of fuel - taking into account arbitrary fuel tank shapes.
Fuel Quantity Probes

Fuel Gauging System Datasheet

Regional Sales Manager

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Latam / Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Aftermarket Sales Manager
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap