SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>press>Press Releases
November  7, 2016
  REYNOSA SERVICE CENTER FOR AMETEK SENSORS AND FLUID MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS TO CELEBRATE 10 YEARS AS FAA CERTIFIED REPAIR STATION
REYNOSA, MX – AMETEK’s Reynosa Service Center is preparing to celebrate its 10th anniversary as an FAA Certified Foreign Repair Station. more ...

September  21, 2016
  AMETEK’s SFMS Business Unit Produces Patent-Pending EGT Thermocouple with Ceramic Matrix Composite (CMC) Material
AMETEK’s SFMS Business Unit Produces Patent-Pending EGT Thermocouple with Ceramic Matrix Composite (CMC) material more ...

September  28, 2012
  AMETEK AEROSPACE & DEFENSE LAUNCHES NEW WEBSITE
WILMINGTON, MA-- AMETEK Sensors & Fluid Management Systems (SFMS), a leader in sensor technology for a broad range of aircraft engine and airframe applications, has launched a new website: http://www.ameteksensors.com. more ...

Regional Sales Manager

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Latam / Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Aftermarket Sales Manager
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
Contact Sales

 World Map
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap