SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Contact-Us>Technical Assistance
User Information
First Name: * 
Last Name: * 
Title:  
Phone: * 
Fax:  
Company: * 
Email: * 
Address:  
City:  
State/Provinces:  
Zip:  
Country:  

In addition we suggest providing the following optional information (where applicable so that we can process your request efficiently):
Sensor Type:  
Range:  
Accuracy:  
Temperature Environment:  
Fluid or Medium:  
Time Response:  
Special Features:  
Regional Sales Manager
US East / Canada East / Latam
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129

US West / Canada West
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe / Middle East / Africa / India
Sara Bustillo
sara.bustillo@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07768196

Asia Pacific
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-764-1493

Distribution & Service Sales Director
Dale Gobeille
dale.gobeille@ametek.com
Tel: +1-267-933-2161
Global Distribution & Military Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap